delete uri draft
Deletes a draft edit. If the fragment has no content it is also deleted – this is usually for newly created fragments that have not been saved.
Only the draft author themselves, or a manager of the group containing the draft, can invoke this service.
The XML returned is:
<draft-delete [fragmentdeleted="true"] />
|Edit ID not found