Member – add/remove
Previous or pending members of a group are visible when a user with a role of manager or higher views the member list.
Users are classed as previous members if they have been removed from a group by a manager or if they have chosen to leave the group themselves. Even if a user is permanently removed from a group, their email is still recognized by the server until they have been deleted. This can only be done by an administrator.
Pending members are users who have received an invitation to join a group but are yet to activate their account or complete their registration.